Open Evening and Tours

We look forward to welcoming parents and students to our Open Evening on Thursday 19 September 2024 from 4pm - 7.30pm. 

Please note that the closing date for applications for secondary school for entry September 2025 into Year 7 is 31st October 2024.  Please ensure that you apply to your Local Authority before this date.

School in Action Tours

These tours give parents and students the opportunity to visit Rodborough on a normal working day.  The tour will begin with a short presentation by our Principal followed by a tour of the school.  Tours begin at 9.15am and end at approximately 10.45am.

Booking is required.  Please complete the form below to book your place.

Tours are available on the follow dates:

Monday 24 June 2024 - Fully Booked

Tuesday 25 June 2024 - Fully Booked

Friday 28 June 2024 - Fully Booked

Tuesday 9 July 2024 - Fully Booked

Tuesday 16 July 2024 - Fully Booked

Monday 23 September 2024

Monday 30 September 2024

Tuesday 1 October 2024

Monday 7 October 2024

Tuesday 8 October 2024

Prospective Parents' Information Evening 

Tuesday 8 October 2024 at 6.30pm

Another opportunity for parents to meet with our Principal, members of the Staff and Student Leadership team and members of the Year 7 transition team.  A short presentation followed by a Q&A session.  This is for parents/carers of Year 6 students who will be entering Year 7 in September 2025.  Booking is required. Click here to book your place.

 

Please contact the WMAT Admissions Officer, Liz Crosby for further information and guidance by emailing lcrosby@weydonmat.co.uk

 or by telephone on 01483 411100
 
and then choose the Admissions department extension number option.

School in Action Tour

School in Action Tour
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

News

View All News