Our House System

There are three Houses at Rodborough: Webb, Wells and Owen. They are named after authors and poets who have a local connection. Each Tutor Group is assigned to a House.

All house points collected throughout the year by individual students contribute to the final total at the end of each academic year. In addition to this, there are a series of academic and sporting competitions held throughout the year that offer house points for participation and for the winning teams or individuals.


View All News