Staff List

Contacting Staff

We endeavour to respond within one working day for most queries.

Curriculum matters should be directed to the class teacher or subject leader. Pastoral matters by the tutor or year leader.

General enquiries can be directed to and we will direct your query to the appropriate person.

Click on the name of member of staff for their e-mail link.

Senior Leadership Team

 Matthew Armstrong-Harris  Accounting Officer, Strategy & Finance
 Deputy Headteacher
 Christopher Williams  Curriculum 
 Assistant Headteacher
 Judith Spencer  SEND & DSL
 Assistant Headteacher
 Richard Honeysett  Teaching & Learning
 Assistant Headteacher
 Hannah Morgan  Behaviour for Learning
 Lead Teacher
 Fiona Lashmar  Marking & Assessment
 Lead Teacher
 Felicity Jordan  English, Drama & Literacy
 Professional Tutor
 Rachel Chambers  NQT & ITT Programmes
 Headteacher's PA
 Mrs A. Deane   

Teaching Staff

 Mr P. Cross  Subject Lead
 Mrs M. Nye  
 Mr B. Reid  
 Business Studies
 Ms S. Karn
 Mr M. Toombs  Subject Leader
 Design & Technology
 Mrs K. Coulthard  
 Mrs C. Giles  
 Mrs K. Harden  
 Mrs E. Nicholl  Design & Technology Lead
 Mrs L. Smith  Food & Nutrition Lead
 English & Drama
 Mrs M. Armstrong-Harris  Examinations Officer / LRC Manager
 Miss C. Bolder  Maternity
 Mrs R. Chambers  Professional Tutor
 Mrs L. Evans  
 Miss R. Fauvel  
 Mr D. Grinter  Drama Lead
 Mrs C. Hacker  
 Mr R. Honeysett  Assistant Headteacher
 Miss F. Jordan  Faculty Lead
 Miss R. Keohane  
 Mrs C. Lloyd   Year Leader: Year 11
 Mr D. Ewing  
 Mr R. Watt  Subject Lead
 Mr A. Turns  
 Miss H. Allsop  Subject Lead
 Mrs C. Ebert  
 Mrs V. Bradburne  
 Dr M. Dehkordi  
 Mrs L. Evison  
 Mrs E. Extance  
 Mr S. Ricketts  Subject Lead
 Mr D. Williams  
 Modern Foreign Languages
 Mrs K. Culbert  
 Ms K. Gubbels  Subject Lead
 Miss H. Morgan  Acting Assistant Headteacher
 Mrs N. Reynolds  Year Leader: Year 7
 Mrs M. Thompson  
 Miss L. Vernon-Hunt  Assistant Lead Year 11
 Mrs L. Moyler  Year Leader: Year 9
 Mrs L. Yeadon  Subject Lead
 Physical Education
 Mr B. Farrell  Year Leader: Year 10
 Miss K. Frost  
 Mr R. Lee  Subject Lead
 Ms C. Mackay  Year Leader: Year 8 / DoE Lead
 Mr C. Williams  Deputy Headteacher
 Religious Education
 Mrs M. Dronfield  
 Mrs F. Lashmar  Assessment Lead / Subject Lead
 Mrs R. Nunn  
 Miss S. Grice  
 Mr J. Newell  Science Lead
 Miss R. Perkins  
 Miss D. Perry  
 Mr R. Ryan  
 Mrs N. Sollars  
 Mr T. Symonds  
 Mr A. Wallace  
 Mrs J. Winn  
 Special Educational Needs
 Miss J. Spencer  Assistant Headteacher / SENDCO
 Mrs H. Hawksworth  Head of Cullum Centre
 Waverley Federation Vocational Programme
 Mrs A. Jenkins  Beauty Tutor

Curriculum Support Staff

 LRC Support
 Mrs M. Armstrong-Harris  Examinations Officer/LRC Manager
 Mrs S. Crucefix  Accelerated Reader Co-ordinator
 Mrs J. Simmons  LRC Assistant
 Special Educational Needs
Mrs H. Baldwin  SEND Assistant Lead (Cullum Centre)
Mrs K. Powney  SEND Assistant Lead
Mrs C. Howick  SEND Administrator
 Mrs S. Carruthers  Learning Support Assistant / Intervention Leader
 Ms L. Graham  Learning Support Assistant
 Mrs K. McLachlan  Learning Support Assistant
 Ms L. Mills  Learning Support Assistant
 Mrs M. Osmanovic  Learning Support Assistant
 Mrs J. Pellett  Learning Support Assistant / Intervention Team 
 Intervention and Support Teaching
 Mrs P. Frere  Part-time teaching support for STAR project
 Mrs L. Meetun  Maths 1:1
 Curriculum Technical Support
 Mrs S. Appleby  Design & Technology
 Mrs J. Brashaw   Senior Technician: Science
 Mrs J. Brookman  Food Technology Technician
 Mrs A. Burrough  Science
 Mrs C. Knatt  Design & Technology
 Mr M. Lunt  Science
 Mrs J. Stenning  Design & Technology
 Mrs S. Warren  Design & Technology / Hair & Beauty

Site Services

 Finance Operations
 Mrs L. Barrow Chief Financial Officer
 Mrs S. Boulton  Receptionist
 Mrs S. Jones   Finance Assistant
 Mrs L. Mortinson  Finance Officer
 Ms K. Watson  Trips & Visits Co-Ordinator
 Human Resources
 Mrs R. Howseman  HR Officer
Student  Reception
 Mrs S. Halsey  Receptionist
 Mrs J. Macnally  Senior Receptionist/School Nurse
 Mrs V. Webster  Receptionist
 Site Operations
 Mrs E. Coward  Operations Manager / DPO
 Mrs R. Westlake  Data Manager                                  
 Mr S. McPhail  Site Manager                                                 
 Mrs P. Stephens  Catering Supervisor - INNOVATE
 Student Welfare and Support
 Mrs A. Campbell  Safeguarding & Student Welfare Officer
 Mrs F. Doyle  Attendance Officer/Head of Years' Assistant
 Governor Services
 Mrs P. Ward  Clerk to the Governors