Staff List 2020-21

Contacting Staff

We endeavour to respond within one working day for most queries.

Curriculum matters should be directed to the class teacher or subject leader. Pastoral matters by the tutor or year leader.

General enquiries can be directed to and we will direct your query to the appropriate person.

Click on the name of member of staff for their e-mail link.

Senior Leadership Team

 Matthew Armstrong-Harris  Accounting Officer, Strategy & Finance
 Deputy Headteacher
 Christopher Williams  Day to day operations, school performance
 Assistant Headteacher*
 Judith Spencer  Additional needs, Designated Safeguarding Lead
 Assistant Headteacher
 Richard Honeysett  Teaching & Learning
 Assistant Headteacher
 Hannah Morgan  Behaviour for Learning, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Assistant Headteacher
 Felicity McEnroe  English Faculty & Curriculum Development
 Lead Teacher
 Fiona Lashmar  Marking & Assessment
 Professional Tutor
 Rachel Chambers  NQT & ITT Programmes
 Headteacher's PA
 Mrs A. Deane   Admissions

Teaching Staff

 Mr P. Cross  Subject Lead
 Mr B. Reid  
 Business Studies
 Mrs K. Wilson  
 Mr M. Toombs  Subject Lead
 Design & Technology
 Mrs K. Coulthard  
 Mrs C. Giles  
 Mrs K. Harden  
 Mrs E. Nicholl  Design & Technology Lead
 Mrs A Angas
 Mrs L. Smith  Food & Nutrition Lead
 English & Drama
 Mrs L. Alexander  
 Mrs M. Armstrong-Harris  Examinations Officer / LRC Manager
 Miss C. Bolder  
 Mrs R. Chambers  Professional Tutor
 Mrs L. Cole  
 Mrs L. Evans  
 Mr D. Grinter  Year Leader: Year 8, Drama Lead
 Mrs C. Hacker  
 Mr R. Honeysett  Assistant Headteacher
 Mrs F McEnroe
 Faculty Lead
 Miss R. Keohane  Primary - Secondary Transition Co-ordinator
 Mrs C. Lloyd Maternity
 Mrs L. Cherrie  
 Mr J Grayling  
 Mr R. Watt  Subject Lead
 Mr A. Turns  
 Miss H. Allsop  Subject Lead
 Mrs C. Ebert  
 Mrs V. Bradburne  
 Miss H. Bradford  
 Dr M. Dehkordi  
 Mr J. Richardson  
 Mrs E. Short  
 Mrs L. Webster  
 Ms J. Winn  Subject Lead
 Modern Foreign Languages
 Mrs K. Culbert  
 Ms K. Gubbels  Subject Lead
 Miss H. Morgan  Assistant Headteacher
 Mrs N. Reynolds  Year Leader: Year 7
 Mrs M. Thompson  
 Miss L. Vernon-Hunt  
 Mrs L. Moyler  Year Leader: Year 9
 Mrs L. Yeadon  Subject Lead
 Physical Education
 Miss N. Bullock  Clubs & Activities Co-ordinator
 Mr B. Farrell  Year Leader: Year 11
 Ms C. Mackay  Year Leader: Year 10 / DoE Lead
 Mr R. Ossai  Subject Lead
 Mr C. Williams  Deputy Headteacher
 Mr A. Turns  
 Religious Education
 Mrs M. Dronfield  
 Mrs F. Lashmar  Assessment Lead / Subject Lead
 Mrs R. Nunn  
 Mr J. Bowen  
 Miss N. Dann  
 Mr J. Newell  Science Lead
 Miss R. Perkins  
 Miss D. Perry  
 Mrs N. Sollars  
 Mr T. Symonds  
 Mrs E. Stear  
 Special Educational Needs
 Mrs H. Hawksworth  SENDCo
 Miss J. Spencer  Assistant Headteacher 
 Mrs H. Baldwin  Cullum Centre Manager
 Waverley Federation Vocational Programme
 Mrs A. Jenkins  Beauty Tutor

Curriculum Associate Staff

 LRC Support
 Mrs M. Armstrong-Harris  Examinations Officer / LRC Manager
 Mrs S. Crucefix  Accelerated Reader Co-ordinator
 Mrs J. Simmons  LRC Assistant
 Special Educational Needs
 Mrs A. Cowley  Learning Support Assistant
 Ms B. Fountoukos  Learning Support Assistant
 Mrs C. Howick  SEND Administrator
 Mrs J. Jones  Learning Support Assistant
 Mrs B. Kayes-Thorpe  Learning Support Assistant
 Mrs N. Marson  Learning Support Assistant
 Mrs K. McLachlan  Learning Support Assistant
 Ms L. Mills  Learning Support Assistant
 Mrs M. Osmanovic  Learning Support Assistant
 Mrs A. Pearce  Learning Support Assistant
 Mrs M. Wildeman  Learning Support Assistant
 Intervention and Support Teaching
 Mrs L. Elias  
 Mrs E. Weatherley  
 Curriculum Technical Staff
 Mrs S. Appleby  Design & Technology
 Mrs J. Brashaw   Senior Technician: Science
 Mrs A. Burrough  Science
Mrs R Day Art
 Mrs C. Knatt  Design & Technology
 Mr M. Lunt  Science
 Miss S. Matthews  Hair & Beauty
 Mr T. Sparks  Design & Technology
 Mrs J. Stenning  Design & Technology/Student Support

Site Services

 Finance Operations
 Ms L. Barrow  Chief Financial Officer
 Mrs S. Jones   Finance Assistant
 Mrs M Hobbs  Finance Assistant
 Mrs L. Mortinson  Finance Officer
 Human Resources
 Mrs R. Howseman  HR Officer
Student  Services
 Mrs S. Halsey Pastoral Administrator
 Mrs J. Macnally  Senior Receptionist/School Nurse
 Mrs V. Webster  Attendance/Pastoral Administrator
 Mrs S Boulton  General Administrator
 Site Operations
 Mr T. Allcorn  Site Assistant
 Mrs R. Westlake  Data Manager                                  
 Mr S. McPhail  Site Manager                                                 
 Mrs M. Wywial  Site Assistant
 Student Welfare and Support
 Mrs A. Campbell  Safeguarding & Student Welfare Officer
 Governor Services
 Mrs P. Ward  Clerk to the Governors